Canta y Baila Conmigo®

Alexander (Tiappa) Klimovitsky
NikosKids Music Center - 7 days a week (location map)
Sunday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
04/19/20 - 06/21/20 (10 weeks)

Register

With Canta y Baila Conmigo, you and your child will be transported as you sing, dance, and play to the irresistible sounds and rhythms of Spanish speaking countries.

Canta y Baila Conmigo classes are conducted entirely in Spanish by experienced teacher/musicians. Each semester features a collection of carefully selected folk classics, familiar children's songs, and new adaptations of traditional songs and rhymes. Along with the take-home CD, families receive a songbook containing Spanish lyrics, sheet music, cultural notes, and an English language supplement for famlilies learning Spanish.

Upcoming Meetings
04/19/20    10:30 AM Sunday 04/19/20 10:30 AM
04/26/20    10:30 AM Sunday 04/26/20 10:30 AM
05/03/20    10:30 AM Sunday 05/03/20 10:30 AM
05/10/20    10:30 AM Sunday 05/10/20 10:30 AM
05/17/20    10:30 AM Sunday 05/17/20 10:30 AM
05/24/20    10:30 AM Sunday 05/24/20 10:30 AM
05/31/20    10:30 AM Sunday 05/31/20 10:30 AM
06/07/20    10:30 AM Sunday 06/07/20 10:30 AM
06/14/20    10:30 AM Sunday 06/14/20 10:30 AM
06/21/20    10:30 AM Sunday 06/21/20 10:30 AM