Music Together® BABIES

Victoria Salmeri
NikosKids Music Center - 7 days a week (location map)
Friday, 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
04/17/20 - 06/19/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Babies classes are designed for pre-verbal, pre-mobile infants, eight months and younger. The class and the teacher form a terrific resource for new parents, with many lullabies, lap songs, and songs without words.


You should take the Babies Class if:

  • your baby is still content to lay on his or her back for short periods of time
  • you prefer to be in a class without toddlers and older children
  • you prefer a more gentle introduction to group activities

This class serves as a gradual introduction to the program and cannot be repeated. Babies greatly benefit from and are always allowed to join in our mixed-age classes.

Upcoming Meetings
04/17/20    12:15 PM Friday 04/17/20 12:15 PM
04/24/20    12:15 PM Friday 04/24/20 12:15 PM
05/01/20    12:15 PM Friday 05/01/20 12:15 PM
05/08/20    12:15 PM Friday 05/08/20 12:15 PM
05/15/20    12:15 PM Friday 05/15/20 12:15 PM
05/22/20    12:15 PM Friday 05/22/20 12:15 PM
05/29/20    12:15 PM Friday 05/29/20 12:15 PM
06/05/20    12:15 PM Friday 06/05/20 12:15 PM
06/12/20    12:15 PM Friday 06/12/20 12:15 PM
06/19/20    12:15 PM Friday 06/19/20 12:15 PM