Music Together® MIXED-AGE

Victoria Salmeri
NikosKids Music Center - 7 days a week (location map)
Wednesday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
04/15/20 - 06/17/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes have an age range from birth through 5. They provide a family-like atmosphere that enables siblings to attend together and gives every child the freedom to participate without age specific expectations. This is the Music Together model.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
04/15/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 04/15/20 10:15 AM
04/22/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 04/22/20 10:15 AM
04/29/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 04/29/20 10:15 AM
05/06/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 05/06/20 10:15 AM
05/13/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 05/13/20 10:15 AM
05/20/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 05/20/20 10:15 AM
05/27/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 05/27/20 10:15 AM
06/03/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 06/03/20 10:15 AM
06/10/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 06/10/20 10:15 AM
06/17/20    10:15 AM Wednesday 06/17/20 10:15 AM