Music Together® MIXED-AGE

Stephen Taylor
NikosKids Music Center - 7 days a week (location map)
Tuesday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
04/14/20 - 06/16/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes have an age range from birth through 5. They provide a family-like atmosphere that enables siblings to attend together and gives every child the freedom to participate without age specific expectations. This is the Music Together model.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
04/14/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 11:15 AM
04/21/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 11:15 AM
04/28/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 11:15 AM
05/05/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 11:15 AM
05/12/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 05/12/20 11:15 AM
05/19/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 05/19/20 11:15 AM
05/26/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 05/26/20 11:15 AM
06/02/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 06/02/20 11:15 AM
06/09/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 06/09/20 11:15 AM
06/16/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 06/16/20 11:15 AM