Music Together® MIXED-AGE

Alexander (Tiappa) Klimovitsky
NikosKids Music Center - 7 days a week (location map)
Sunday, 9:30 AM
01/12/20 - 03/22/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes have an age range from birth through 5. They provide a family-like atmosphere that enables siblings to attend together and gives every child the freedom to participate without age specific expectations. This is the Music Together model.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/20    9:30 AM Sunday 01/12/20 9:30 AM
01/19/20    9:30 AM Sunday 01/19/20 9:30 AM
01/26/20    9:30 AM Sunday 01/26/20 9:30 AM
02/02/20    9:30 AM Sunday 02/02/20 9:30 AM
02/09/20    9:30 AM Sunday 02/09/20 9:30 AM
02/16/20    <None> Sunday (Mid-Winter Recess) 02/16/20
(Mid-Winter Recess)
02/23/20    9:30 AM Sunday 02/23/20 9:30 AM
03/01/20    9:30 AM Sunday 03/01/20 9:30 AM
03/08/20    9:30 AM Sunday 03/08/20 9:30 AM
03/15/20    9:30 AM Sunday 03/15/20 9:30 AM
03/22/20    9:30 AM Sunday 03/22/20 9:30 AM