Music Together® MIXED-AGE

Nikolai Moderbacher (Director)
NikosKids Music Center - 7 days a week (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/11/20 - 03/21/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes have an age range from birth through 5. They provide a family-like atmosphere that enables siblings to attend together and gives every child the freedom to participate without age specific expectations. This is the Music Together model.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/20    9:30 AM Saturday 01/11/20 9:30 AM
01/18/20    9:30 AM Saturday 01/18/20 9:30 AM
01/25/20    9:30 AM Saturday 01/25/20 9:30 AM
02/01/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/01/20 9:30 AM
02/08/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/08/20 9:30 AM
02/15/20    <None> Saturday (Mid-Winter Recess) 02/15/20
(Mid-Winter Recess)
02/22/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/22/20 9:30 AM
02/29/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/29/20 9:30 AM
03/07/20    9:30 AM Saturday 03/07/20 9:30 AM
03/14/20    9:30 AM Saturday 03/14/20 9:30 AM
03/21/20    9:30 AM Saturday 03/21/20 9:30 AM