Music Together® MIXED-AGE

Victoria Salmeri
NikosKids Music Center - 7 days a week (location map)
Friday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
01/10/20 - 03/20/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes have an age range from birth through 5. They provide a family-like atmosphere that enables siblings to attend together and gives every child the freedom to participate without age specific expectations. This is the Music Together model.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/20    11:15 AM Friday 01/10/20 11:15 AM
01/17/20    11:15 AM Friday 01/17/20 11:15 AM
01/24/20    11:15 AM Friday 01/24/20 11:15 AM
01/31/20    11:15 AM Friday 01/31/20 11:15 AM
02/07/20    11:15 AM Friday 02/07/20 11:15 AM
02/14/20    11:15 AM Friday 02/14/20 11:15 AM
02/21/20    <None> Friday (Mid-Winter Recess) 02/21/20
(Mid-Winter Recess)
02/28/20    11:15 AM Friday 02/28/20 11:15 AM
03/06/20    11:15 AM Friday 03/06/20 11:15 AM
03/13/20    11:15 AM Friday 03/13/20 11:15 AM
03/20/20    11:15 AM Friday 03/20/20 11:15 AM