Music Together® MIXED-AGE

Stephen Taylor
NikosKids Music Center - 7 days a week (location map)
Thursday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
01/09/20 - 03/19/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes have an age range from birth through 5. They provide a family-like atmosphere that enables siblings to attend together and gives every child the freedom to participate without age specific expectations. This is the Music Together model.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    10:15 AM Thursday 01/09/20 10:15 AM
01/16/20    10:15 AM Thursday 01/16/20 10:15 AM
01/23/20    10:15 AM Thursday 01/23/20 10:15 AM
01/30/20    10:15 AM Thursday 01/30/20 10:15 AM
02/06/20    10:15 AM Thursday 02/06/20 10:15 AM
02/13/20    10:15 AM Thursday 02/13/20 10:15 AM
02/20/20    <None> Thursday (Mid-Winter Recess) 02/20/20
(Mid-Winter Recess)
02/27/20    10:15 AM Thursday 02/27/20 10:15 AM
03/05/20    10:15 AM Thursday 03/05/20 10:15 AM
03/12/20    10:15 AM Thursday 03/12/20 10:15 AM
03/19/20    10:15 AM Thursday 03/19/20 10:15 AM