Canta y Baila Conmigo®

Alexander (Tiappa) Klimovitsky
NikosKids Music Center - 7 days a week (location map)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
09/17/19 - 11/19/19 (10 weeks)

Register

With Canta y Baila Conmigo, you and your child will be transported as you sing, dance, and play to the irresistible sounds and rhythms of Spanish speaking countries.

Canta y Baila Conmigo classes are conducted entirely in Spanish by experienced teacher/musicians. Each semester features a collection of carefully selected folk classics, familiar children's songs, and new adaptations of traditional songs and rhymes. Along with the take-home CD, families receive a songbook containing Spanish lyrics, sheet music, cultural notes, and an English language supplement for famlilies learning Spanish.

Upcoming Meetings
09/17/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/17/19 4:00 PM
09/24/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 4:00 PM
10/01/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 4:00 PM
10/08/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 4:00 PM
10/15/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 4:00 PM
10/22/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 4:00 PM
10/29/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 4:00 PM
11/05/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 4:00 PM
11/12/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 4:00 PM
11/19/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 4:00 PM