Music Together® MIXED-AGE

Alexander (Tiappa) Klimovitsky
NikosKids Music Center - 7 days a week (location map)
Tuesday, 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
09/17/19 - 11/19/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes have an age range from birth through 5. They provide a family-like atmosphere that enables siblings to attend together and gives every child the freedom to participate without age specific expectations. This is the Music Together model.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/17/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 09/17/19 3:00 PM
09/24/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 3:00 PM
10/01/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 3:00 PM
10/08/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 3:00 PM
10/15/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 3:00 PM
10/22/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 3:00 PM
10/29/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 3:00 PM
11/05/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 3:00 PM
11/12/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 3:00 PM
11/19/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 3:00 PM