Music Together® MIXED-AGE

Nikolai Moderbacher (Director)
NikosKids Music Center - 7 days a week (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/21/19 - 11/23/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes have an age range from birth through 5. They provide a family-like atmosphere that enables siblings to attend together and gives every child the freedom to participate without age specific expectations. This is the Music Together model.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/19    9:30 AM Saturday 09/21/19 9:30 AM
09/28/19    9:30 AM Saturday 09/28/19 9:30 AM
10/05/19    9:30 AM Saturday 10/05/19 9:30 AM
10/12/19    9:30 AM Saturday 10/12/19 9:30 AM
10/19/19    9:30 AM Saturday 10/19/19 9:30 AM
10/26/19    9:30 AM Saturday 10/26/19 9:30 AM
11/02/19    9:30 AM Saturday 11/02/19 9:30 AM
11/09/19    9:30 AM Saturday 11/09/19 9:30 AM
11/16/19    9:30 AM Saturday 11/16/19 9:30 AM
11/23/19    9:30 AM Saturday 11/23/19 9:30 AM