Music Together® MIXED-AGE

Victoria Salmeri
NikosKids Music Center - 7 days a week (location map)
Friday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
09/20/19 - 11/22/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes have an age range from birth through 5. They provide a family-like atmosphere that enables siblings to attend together and gives every child the freedom to participate without age specific expectations. This is the Music Together model.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/20/19    11:15 AM Friday 09/20/19 11:15 AM
09/27/19    11:15 AM Friday 09/27/19 11:15 AM
10/04/19    11:15 AM Friday 10/04/19 11:15 AM
10/11/19    11:15 AM Friday 10/11/19 11:15 AM
10/18/19    11:15 AM Friday 10/18/19 11:15 AM
10/25/19    11:15 AM Friday 10/25/19 11:15 AM
11/01/19    11:15 AM Friday 11/01/19 11:15 AM
11/08/19    11:15 AM Friday 11/08/19 11:15 AM
11/15/19    11:15 AM Friday 11/15/19 11:15 AM
11/22/19    11:15 AM Friday 11/22/19 11:15 AM