Music Together® MIXED-AGE

Stephen Taylor
NikosKids Music Center - 7 days a week (location map)
Thursday, 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
09/19/19 - 11/21/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes have an age range from birth through 5. They provide a family-like atmosphere that enables siblings to attend together and gives every child the freedom to participate without age specific expectations. This is the Music Together model.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/19    1:15 PM Thursday 09/19/19 1:15 PM
09/26/19    1:15 PM Thursday 09/26/19 1:15 PM
10/03/19    1:15 PM Thursday 10/03/19 1:15 PM
10/10/19    1:15 PM Thursday 10/10/19 1:15 PM
10/17/19    1:15 PM Thursday 10/17/19 1:15 PM
10/24/19    1:15 PM Thursday 10/24/19 1:15 PM
10/31/19    1:15 PM Thursday 10/31/19 1:15 PM
11/07/19    1:15 PM Thursday 11/07/19 1:15 PM
11/14/19    1:15 PM Thursday 11/14/19 1:15 PM
11/21/19    1:15 PM Thursday 11/21/19 1:15 PM