Music Together® MIXED-AGE

Nikolai Moderbacher (Director)
NikosKids Music Center - 7 days a week (location map)
Monday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/16/19 - 11/25/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes have an age range from birth through 5. They provide a family-like atmosphere that enables siblings to attend together and gives every child the freedom to participate without age specific expectations. This is the Music Together model.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/16/19    10:30 AM Monday 09/16/19 10:30 AM
09/23/19    10:30 AM Monday 09/23/19 10:30 AM
09/30/19    10:30 AM Monday 09/30/19 10:30 AM
10/07/19    10:30 AM Monday 10/07/19 10:30 AM
10/14/19    <None> Monday (Indigenous People's Day) 10/14/19
(Indigenous People's Day)
10/21/19    10:30 AM Monday 10/21/19 10:30 AM
10/28/19    10:30 AM Monday 10/28/19 10:30 AM
11/04/19    10:30 AM Monday 11/04/19 10:30 AM
11/11/19    10:30 AM Monday 11/11/19 10:30 AM
11/18/19    10:30 AM Monday 11/18/19 10:30 AM
11/25/19    10:30 AM Monday 11/25/19 10:30 AM