Music Together® MIXED-AGE

Nikolai Moderbacher (Director)
NikosKids Music Center - 7 days a week (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/23/17 - 12/09/17 (11 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes have an age range from birth through 5. They provide a family-like atmosphere that enables siblings to attend together and gives every child the freedom to participate without age specific expectations. This is the Music Together model.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/17    10:30 AM Saturday 09/23/17 10:30 AM
09/30/17    10:30 AM Saturday 09/30/17 10:30 AM
10/07/17    10:30 AM Saturday 10/07/17 10:30 AM
10/14/17    10:30 AM Saturday 10/14/17 10:30 AM
10/21/17    10:30 AM Saturday 10/21/17 10:30 AM
10/28/17    10:30 AM Saturday 10/28/17 10:30 AM
11/04/17    10:30 AM Saturday 11/04/17 10:30 AM
11/11/17    10:30 AM Saturday 11/11/17 10:30 AM
11/18/17    10:30 AM Saturday 11/18/17 10:30 AM
12/02/17    10:30 AM Saturday 12/02/17 10:30 AM
12/09/17    10:30 AM Saturday 12/09/17 10:30 AM