Canta y Baila Conmigo®

Anath Benais
NikosKids Music Center - 7 days a week (location map)
Friday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
09/22/17 - 12/08/17 (11 weeks)

Register

With Canta y Baila Conmigo, you and your child will be transported as you sing, dance, and play to the irresistible sounds and rhythms of Spanish speaking countries.

Canta y Baila Conmigo classes are conducted entirely in Spanish by experienced teacher/musicians. Each semester features a collection of carefully selected folk classics, familiar children's songs, and new adaptations of traditional songs and rhymes. Along with the take-home CD, families receive a songbook containing Spanish lyrics, sheet music, cultural notes, and an English language supplement for famlilies learning Spanish.

Upcoming Meetings
09/29/17    9:15 AM Friday 09/29/17 9:15 AM
10/06/17    9:15 AM Friday 10/06/17 9:15 AM
10/13/17    9:15 AM Friday 10/13/17 9:15 AM
10/20/17    9:15 AM Friday 10/20/17 9:15 AM
10/27/17    9:15 AM Friday 10/27/17 9:15 AM
11/03/17    9:15 AM Friday 11/03/17 9:15 AM
11/10/17    9:15 AM Friday 11/10/17 9:15 AM
11/17/17    9:15 AM Friday 11/17/17 9:15 AM
12/01/17    9:15 AM Friday 12/01/17 9:15 AM
12/08/17    9:15 AM Friday 12/08/17 9:15 AM