Music Together® MIXED-AGE

Stephen Taylor
NikosKids Music Center - 7 days a week (location map)
Thursday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
09/21/17 - 12/07/17 (11 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes have an age range from birth through 5. They provide a family-like atmosphere that enables siblings to attend together and gives every child the freedom to participate without age specific expectations. This is the Music Together model.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/28/17    9:15 AM Thursday 09/28/17 9:15 AM
10/05/17    9:15 AM Thursday 10/05/17 9:15 AM
10/12/17    9:15 AM Thursday 10/12/17 9:15 AM
10/19/17    9:15 AM Thursday 10/19/17 9:15 AM
10/26/17    9:15 AM Thursday 10/26/17 9:15 AM
11/02/17    9:15 AM Thursday 11/02/17 9:15 AM
11/09/17    9:15 AM Thursday 11/09/17 9:15 AM
11/16/17    9:15 AM Thursday 11/16/17 9:15 AM
11/30/17    9:15 AM Thursday 11/30/17 9:15 AM
12/07/17    9:15 AM Thursday 12/07/17 9:15 AM