Music Together® MIXED-AGE

Melissa Stylianou
NikosKids Music Center - 7 days a week (location map)
Wednesday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
09/20/17 - 12/06/17 (11 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes have an age range from birth through 5. They provide a family-like atmosphere that enables siblings to attend together and gives every child the freedom to participate without age specific expectations. This is the Music Together model.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/17    10:15 AM Wednesday 09/27/17 10:15 AM
10/04/17    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/04/17 10:15 AM
10/11/17    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/11/17 10:15 AM
10/18/17    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/18/17 10:15 AM
10/25/17    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/25/17 10:15 AM
11/01/17    10:15 AM Wednesday 11/01/17 10:15 AM
11/08/17    10:15 AM Wednesday 11/08/17 10:15 AM
11/15/17    10:15 AM Wednesday 11/15/17 10:15 AM
11/29/17    10:15 AM Wednesday 11/29/17 10:15 AM
12/06/17    10:15 AM Wednesday 12/06/17 10:15 AM